Looking to get in touch with The Blaze?  No problem, simply fill out the form below if this is the first time you are contacting us or use the direct contact details below to connect again with the personnel you need.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message/Comments

Blaze365, LLC
Wisconsin Blaze
Phone: 920-750-5180

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7697
Appleton, WI 54912

Sports & Fitness Facility:
230 S. McCarthy Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914

Lisa Van Wyk Chris Weister Emma Kane Jayne Lang Charles Butler Deb Krueger
President  Wellness Director Sports Director  Marketing Director Boys Basketball Coordinator Director of Operations & Human Resources
team@blaze365.com   chris@blaze365.com emma@blaze365.com jayne@blaze365.com charles@blaze365.com deb@blaze365.com
 920-750-5180  920-428-8691
Michelle Pitzner  Team at Blaze365  Schedule @Blaze365
Merchandise    Manager Director of  Business Development  General Questions Sign up for trainings, appointments, camps, clinics, rentals, etc.
 gear@blaze365.com  team@blaze365.com  schedule@blaze365.com
 920-750-5180  920-750-5180  920-750-5180

Blaze365 is conveniently located in Appleton, WI. Our state-of-the-art facility is at the corner of College Avenue and Casaloma Drive - just a half mile off of Hwy 41.

Blaze Sports & Fitness Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 5 am - 10 pm
Friday: 5 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 2 pm
Sunday: 10 am - 2 pm