Looking to get in touch with The Blaze?  No problem, simply fill out the form below if this is the first time you are contacting us or use the direct contact details below to connect again with the personnel you need.

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Message/Comments

    Blaze Sports & Fitness Hours*: 

    Monday - Thursday:  8:30 am - 8:30 pm

    Friday:  8:30 am - 8 pm

    Saturday:  8:30 am - 12:30 pm

    *Subject to change.

    NO WALK-INS ALLOWED  -  MUST HAVE AN APPOINTMENT/RESERVATION

    *Blaze Sports & Fitness will be CLOSED on 11/26, 12/24, 12/25, 12/26, 12/27, 12/31, 1/1, 1/2 and 1/3.

     

    Blaze Sports & Fitness
    Wisconsin Blaze
    Wisconsin Blaze Pro

    Phone: 920-750-5180

    Mailing Address
    PO Box 7697
    Appleton, WI 54912

    Blaze Sports & Fitness Facility
    230 S. McCarthy Rd.
    Appleton, WI 54914

    Community First Champion Center
    5000 W. Champion Dr.
    Appleton, WI 54913

    General Questions
    team@blaze365.com
    920-750-5180

    Emma Kane
    Volleyball Director
    emma@blaze365.com

    Lisa Van Wyk
    President

    Malik Thompson
    Basketball Program Manager

    Jayne Lang
    VP/Marketing, HR & Operations
    jayne@blaze365.com

    Gage Moede
    Boys Basketball Ambassador
    gage@blaze365.com

    Jenny Moeller
    Finance Director
    accounting@blaze365.com

    Chris Weister
    Wellness Director
    chris@blaze365.com

    Ally Gwidt
    Marketing Coordinator and GM of Wisconsin Blaze Pro
    ally@blaze365.com

    Schedule @Blaze365
    Sign up for trainings, appointments, camps, clinics, rentals, etc.
    schedule@blaze365.com
    920-750-5180


    Blaze Sports & Fitness is conveniently located in Appleton, WI. Our state-of-the-art facility is a half mile west of the corner of College Avenue and Casaloma Drive - just a half mile off of Hwy 41.