Looking to get in touch with The Blaze?  No problem, simply fill out the form below if this is the first time you are contacting us or use the direct contact details below to connect again with the personnel you need.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message/Comments

Blaze Sports & Fitness Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 5 am - 8:30 pm
Friday: 5 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 2 pm
Sunday: 10 am - 2 pm
Blaze365, LLC
Wisconsin Blaze
Phone: 920-750-5180
Mailing Address:
PO Box 7697
Appleton, WI 54912

 

Blaze Sports & Fitness Facility:
230 S. McCarthy Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914

 

Enspire365 Facility:

4876 W. Lawrence St

Appleton, WI 54914

Lisa Van Wyk
President
lisa@blaze365.com
920-750-5180

Chris Weister
Wellness Director
chris@blaze365.com
920-428-8691

Emma Kane
Sports Director
emma@blaze365.com

Jayne Lang
Marketing Director
jayne@blaze365.com

Charles Butler
Boys Basketball Coordinator
charles@blaze365.com

Deb Krueger
Director of Operations & Human Resources
deb@blaze365.com

Michelle Pitzner
Merchandise Manager
uniforms@blaze365.com
920-750-5180

Team at Blaze365
General Questions
team@blaze365.com
920-750-5180

Schedule @Blaze365
Sign up for trainings, appointments, camps, clinics, rentals, etc.
schedule@blaze365.com
920-750-5180


Blaze Sports & Fitness is conveniently located in Appleton, WI. Our state-of-the-art facility is a half mile west of the corner of College Avenue and Casaloma Drive - just a half mile off of Hwy 41.