Skip to main content

Looking to get in touch with Blaze Sports & Fitness (c/o Enspire365) or Wisconsin Blaze?  No problem, simply fill out the form below if this is the first time you are contacting us or use the direct contact details below to connect again with the personnel you need.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message/Comments

Blaze Sports & Fitness (c/o Enspire365, LLC)
Wisconsin Blaze
Phone: 920-750-5180

Mailing Address:
PO Box 7697
Appleton, WI 54912

Sports & Wellness Facility:
230 S. McCarthy Rd.
Appleton, WI 54914

Lisa Van Wyk Chris Weister Emma Kane Sami Garrow Charles Butler Deb Krueger Jayne Lang
President Blaze Fitness Director

Wellness Director

Volleyball Director Schedule Coordinator Boys Basketball Coordinator Director of Operations & Human Resources  Marketing Director
team@blaze365.com   chris@blaze365.com emma@blaze365.com  schedule@blaze365.com charles@blaze365.com deb@blaze365.com jayne@blaze365.com
920-750-5180
Michelle Pitzner Stacy Butler  General Questions  
Uniforms Manager Fundraising Coordinator
 uniforms@blaze365.com  business@blaze365.com  team@blaze365.com
 920-750-5180

Blaze Sports & Fitness is conveniently located in Appleton, WI. Our state-of-the-art facility is locate one mile west off of Highway 41 at the College Ave exit. We are between the Fox River Mall and the Appleton International Airport.

Close
loading...